CIM here we come

It’s been a bit of a crazy three weeks leading up to CIM. My goal is now somewhere between 2:45 and 2:50 … depending on how I’m doing by Saturday. A little over two weeks ago we ran the San Antonio half and I did well at that, that was followed by complacency on my part that led to a Quad strain, then a quick recovery and good running, getting married, then getting sick. So now I’m still sick, probably hit my worst state so far and am hoping I recover by CIM. Depending on how I’m feeling it’ll be a great race or a not so great race … time will tell.

One comment

Leave a Reply

