Here’s my new choice for marathon race shorts (Product Review)

On Saturday’s workout I tried out a new pair of shorts I bought at Rogue Equipment as my potential race shorts. The Brooks Infiniti Short is a winner. I have a black pair. These shorts have pockets on both sides toward the back and towards the hip which is perfect for carrying GU. I had three GU in each side. While running there was no moving up or down of the shorts and the GU didn’t at all interfere with my stride because of where the pockets are placed. These are now my official choice of race shorts.

You can see a picture below and the Brooks site has a 360 view you can try out as well.

Brooks Infinity Short

Brooks Infiniti Short

Leave a Reply

