Starting another blog

Today I decided to start a non-running blog, more about my work and thoughts about things about what I do that pays the bills. I was talking with my boss today about my tendency to jump around between things every 2 to 3 years, so since I’ve graduated I’ve managed to get my hands into a lot of different areas web/IT/Application Software/Marketing … no sales or manufacturing.

My guess is I’ll post a little less often to my non-running blog, since I need to put some thought into it since it’ll be seen by colleagues and customers. If you’re curious as to what runs through my mind when I’m not thinking about running feel free to look in at the blog once in a while.

Leave a Reply

